Find the Community Bat Program Closest to You:


Fraser Valley

c/o Aimee Mitchell

fraservalley@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ex. 23

 

Haidi Gwaii

c/o Doug Burles

haidigwaii@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ex. 21

 

Metro Vancouver

c/o South Coast Bat Action Team   www.scbats.org

info.scbats@gmail.com  1-855-922-2287 ex. 11

 

Gulf Islands Community Bat Programs 

c/o Habitat Acquisition Trust www.hat.bc.ca

250 995 2428 or 1-855-922-2287 ex. 12

Salt Spring Island Community Bat Program

c/o Salt Spring Island Conservancy

www.saltspringconservancy.ca/ info@saltspringconservancy.ca 250 538-0318

 

Southern Vancouver Island Bat Project

c/o Habitat Acquisition Trust

www.hat.bc.ca bat@hat.bc.ca 250-995-2428 ex 12

 

Sunshine Coast

c/o Sunshine Coast Wildlife Project

www.coastwildlife.ca coastwildlife@gmail.com 604-989-1007

 

Lillooet Bat Project

c/o Lillooet Naturalist Society

http://www.lillooetnaturalistsociety.org/bats.html vivianbj@telus.net 250 256-4062

 

Okanagan Bat Project

okanagan@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ext 13

 

Kootenay Community Bat Project

c/o Leigh Anne Isaac (Overall Project Coordinator and East Kootenay contact)

kootenay@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ext 14

c/o Heather Gates (West Kootenay contact)

westkootenay@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ext 250

 

Peace Bat Project

c/o Inge-Jean Hansen

peace@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ex. 18

 

Skeena Bat Project

c/o Ashleigh Ballevona

skeena@bcbats.ca  1-855-922-2287 ex. 19

 

Thompson

c/o Doug Burles

thompson@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ext. 21

 

Cariboo

c/o Cathy Koot

cariboo@bcbats.ca  1-855-922-2287 ext 22

 

Columbia/Shuswap Region

c/o Mandy Kellner

columbia@bcbats.ca  1-855-922-2287 ext. 24

 

General Inquiries

1-855-9BC-BATS