Find the Community Bat Program Closest to You:


Fraser Valley  - Aimee Mitchell

fraservalley@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ex. 23

 

Haida Gwaii - Doug Burles

haidigwaii@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ex. 21

 

Metro Vancouver-Squamish - Danielle Dagenais

South Coast Bat Conservation Society   www.scbats.org

vancouver@bcbats.ca   1-855-922-2287 ex. 11

Salt Spring Island Community Bat Program

saltspring@bcbats.ca 

 1-855-922-2287 ex. 16

 

 Southern Vancouver Island and southern Gulf Islands Bat Project - Habitat Acquisition Trust

www.hat.bc.ca    bat@hat.bc.ca

250 995 2428 or 1-855-922-2287 ex. 12

 

North Island Bat Project - Tim Ennis

northisland@bcbats.ca

 

Pemberton Bat Project - Greg Ferguson

pemberton@bcbats.ca

 

Sunshine Coast - Sunshine Coast Wildlife Project

www.coastwildlife.ca coastwildlife@gmail.com 604-989-1007

 

Lillooet Bat Project - Lillooet Naturalist Society

http://www.lillooetnaturalistsociety.org/bats.html vivianbj@telus.net 250 256-4062

 

Okanagan Bat Project

okanagan@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ext 13

 

Kootenay Community Bat Project - Leigh Anne Isaac (Overall Project Coordinator and East Kootenay contact)

kootenay@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ext 14

 

 Peace Bat Project - Inge-Jean Hansen

peace@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ex. 18

 

Skeena Bat Project - Ashleigh Ballevona

skeena@bcbats.ca  1-855-922-2287 ex. 19

 

Thompson - Vanessa Robinson

thompson@bcbats.ca 1-855-922-2287 ext. 21

 

Cariboo

c/o Cathy Koot

cariboo@bcbats.ca  1-855-922-2287 ext 22

 

Columbia/Shuswap Region

c/o Mandy Kellner

columbia@bcbats.ca  1-855-922-2287 ext. 24

 

Denman/Hornby Bat Project

c/o Jenny Balke

 dhbatproject@gmail.com 250 335 2151

 

General Inquiries

1-855-9BC-BATS